Visitors

Saturday, January 22, 2011

I have 7,900 words in one wip and 3,000 in the other!

And I still cannot find this new latest collection in the Cougar Challenge print series on my publisher's website!!!

I am firmly back in the saddle and working my way to a submission by the end of next week. But the mystery continues as to why I can find the Cougar Challenge collection, Needing a Cougar, on foreign book seller sites, but not on my publisher's. Hmmm.  Inquiring minds want to know.

Oh...by the way...I am holding my first 2011 chat over at the LoveRomancesCafe loop next Wednesday, January 26th. You are all welcome to drop over and try to win my latest print release, Dictated by Fate!

Authors and fans are welcome to come on down...authors are invited to do excerpts and enjoy the ambiance.  And if no one shows up, I will keep my book.  :P

The chat will begin at 8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, and 5:00 pm Pacific. It will continue until 11:00 pm. or I run out of willing participants.  Snort!

Fran Lee


7 comments:

  1. You rock that writing. I can't wait to see what you're working on.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'll do my best to join in next Wednesday, Fran!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I'll be there. Can't wait to see what you are working on.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hooray, Fran's back in the saddle! I want to drop-in on Wednesday's chat. I hope I get home in time to join the fun.
    XXOO Kat

    ReplyDelete
  5. good for you! glad to hear you are working and happy about it, too.
    great writer, you are, babe!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Way to go, Fran! So did you find your book?

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thanks, ladies! I truly appreciate your kindness. I'll see you on Wednesday!

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for leaving a comment.